Dr. Weijie (Jack) Gao

Effective-Medium-Clad Dielectric Components Towards Terahertz Integrated Platform

PhD student (Founding member; 2018–2021)

Supervisors: WW, CF

ECMS Scholarship; Asia-Pacific Microwave Conference (APMC) 2021 Student Prize; Dean's Commendation for Doctoral Thesis Excellence

Specially Appointed Researcher, Nagatsuma Laboratory, Osaka University

Dr. Xiaolong You

Broadband Terahertz Metasurfaces

PhD student (2017–2021); CSC Scholarship

Supervisors: WW, CF

Purple Mountain Laboratories, China

Dr. Rajour Tanyi Ako

Visiting PhD student (2017–2021)

Functional Materials and Microsystems, RMIT University

Dr. Wendy S.-L. Lee

Postdoctoral Researcher & Area Manager (Founding member; 2017–2021)

Postdoctoral Fellow, Crozier Group, The University of Melbourne

Dr. Daniel Headland

Postdoctoral Researcher (2017)

CONEX-Plus Marie Curie Fellow, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

*The list excludes 11 internal & external PhD graduates supervised by Withawat prior to the lab establishment.